Tied and Tickled

Stories from the start of the board to 9/21/11

Moderators: zanev, Nuclearo

Tied and Tickled

Postby NaughtyNats » Mon Feb 01, 2010 9:29 am

Hi I’m Natalie. I’m 20 years old, 5’4 slim with long blonde hair. I work as a hair- dresser and beautician but my hobbies include bondage, tickling and girl / girl fun.

This story is of a long term tie up game.

It was a Saturday in summer and I had just finished work, about 6 when shop was cleaned up and I got round to my friend Sara’s flat. I was wearing a one piece red just above knee dress and leather sandals, which I kicked off at her door. Sara was already barefoot in ¾ length jeans and white top. Like me all 20 nails were painted bright red. She is 5’11 with dark brown curly hair.

“You are wearing too many clothes.” She said. “Go and get sorted.”

I went to the bathroom to relieve myself and then to her bedroom where I took my dress off and hung it over the back of her chair. Next I took my bra off and finally slipped my knickers off. I turned to look at myself in the full-length mirror. I looked good, no tan lines even.

I went back to Sara and was suddenly embarrasses. Her flatmate Karen had was there. Long straight red hair and standing barefoot in a sundress.

“See. I said she was willing.” Said Sara.

I just blushed all the more.

Sara was holding some rope. “Turn round and hands behind you.”

I obeyed and felt the ropes wound round my wrists as the tying up began. Next was my elbows, as Karen knelt in-front of me and began to tie my ankles and legs. The two of them worked quickly and soon had me completely immobilised. I was tied at ankles, above and below knees, thighs, wrists and elbows. My upper arms were bound against my sides and the ropes went above and below my breasts. My wrists were tied to a further rope which went round my waist and from this rope a u-shaped loop went between my legs being pulled tight up into my crack and pressing on some sensitive areas.